THE GAUTENG ASSOCIATE PROFESSIONAL MEMBER GROUP (GAPMG) OF SAAJA

OUR MISSION

  1. A training and study group for psychologists and allied professionals of Analytic Psychology, Jungian and post-Jungian philosophy, theory and practice.
  2. A support system for professional colleagues in their psychotherapeutic practices, and an opportunity to gain CPD points required by the HPCSA.
  3. An opportunity to enrich and maximise personal growth of group members.
  4. Extending Jungian and post-Jungian ideas to other professionals and interested members of the public.
  5. Contributing to the community and cultural environment.

Gauteng Associate Professional Members

Mervyn Davidowitz083 675 3202Sandtonmervd@mweb.co.za

Deon van Zyl082 449 1299Fourwaysdeon@dvanzyl.co.za

Member Name Contact Number Address Email
Mervyn Davidowitz 083 675 3202 Sandton mervd@mweb.co.za
Melanie Esterhuizen 082 227 8205 Blairgowrie mje.ububele@gmail.com
Lindy Greyvenstein 083 457 4350 Parktown West lindy.greyvenstein@gmail.com
Helen Haynes 082 679 0727 Linden redherring@telkomsa.net
Susan Ingle 084 362 5395 Westdene inglesusan18@gmail.com
Maria Lavra 011 787 3986 Randburg marialavra@worldonline.co.za
Mia du Toit 083 287 1446 Linden miadutoitpsychology@gmail.com
John Tilley 011 442 7638 Parkwood morganut@mweb.co.za
Deon van Zyl 082 449 1299 Fourways deon@dvanzyl.co.za
Vasintha Pather 073 294 1571 Bryanston vasinthapather@gmail.com
Kerry Meyer 071 540 2963 Parkview kerry@parkviewpractice.co.za
Hylma van Rooyen 087 284 3637 Benoni hylmavanrooyen@gmail.com
Phile Moller 083 815 6261 Garsfontein phile@philemollerpsychology.co.za
Kobie Temmingh Swart 083 656 4737 Honeydew kobie.swart@hotmail.com
Wilmarie Struwig 082 810 6647 Witbank Wilmariestruwig@icloud.com
Phia Kotzé 072 697 2767 Centurion phiasc@mweb.co.za
Carly Vosters +31 61 884 1605 Netherlands carly.vosters@gmail.com 
Mariaan Nielson 082 576 7553 Polokwane mariannag@worldonline.co.za