THE GAUTENG ASSOCIATE PROFESSIONAL MEMBER GROUP (GAPMG) OF SAAJA

OUR MISSION

  1. A training and study group for psychologists and allied professionals of Analytic Psychology, Jungian and post-Jungian philosophy, theory and practice.
  2. A support system for professional colleagues in their psychotherapeutic practices, and an opportunity to gain CPD points required by the HPCSA.
  3. An opportunity to enrich and maximise personal growth of group members.
  4. Extending Jungian and post-Jungian ideas to other professionals and interested members of the public.
  5. Contributing to the community and cultural environment.

View and download our conditions here

Gauteng Associate Professional Members

Member Name Contact Number Address Email
Susan Hojdar 082 855 1115 Randburg szhojdar@gmail.com
Mervyn Davidowitz 083 675 3202 Sandton mervd@mweb.co.za
Melanie Esterhuizen 082 227 8205 Blairgowrie mje.ububele@gmail.com
Lindy Greyvenstein 083 457 4350 Parktown West lindy.greyvenstein@gmail.com
Helen Haynes 082 679 0727 Linden Extension redherring@telkomsa.net
Susan Ingle 084 362 5395 Westdene stingle@telkomsa.net
Maria Lavra 011 787 3986 Randburg marialavra@worldonline.co.za
Jonathan Nel 011 282 5025 Morningside jonshrink@yahoo.co.uk
John Tilley 011 442 7638 Parkwood morganut@mweb.co.za
Deon van Zyl 082 449 1299 Fourways deon@dvanzyl.co.za
Kerry Meyer (Candidate Member) 071 540 2963 Parkview kerry@parkviewpractice.co.za
Kobie Temmingh Swart (Candidate Member) 083 656 4737 Honeydew kobie.swart@hotmail.com
Mia du Toit (Candidate Member) 083 287 1446 Linden miadutoitpsychology@gmail.com
Hylma van Rooyen (Candidate Member) 087 284 3637 Northmead Benoni hylmavanrooyen@gmail.com
Phillé Möller (Candidate Member) 083 815 6261 Garsfontein phile@philemollerpsychology.co.za
Phia Kotze (Candidate Member) 072 697 2767 Centurion phiasc@mweb.co.za
Carly Vosters 00 316 188 41605 Limburg, The Netherlands carly@yebo.co.za