Name Skype Area City Telephone Email
Carole Abramovitz Skype Rosebank Cape Town 021 686 5388 caroleabramovitz@afrihost.co.za
Rod Anderson Skype Rondebosch Cape Town 021 689 5389 rbhpsy@gmail.com
Prof. Astrid Berg Rondebosch Cape Town 021 685 4103 zimi@iafrica.com
Stephen Bloch Skype Mowbray Cape Town 021 685 7220 sdbloch@mweb.co.za
Fred Borchardt Skype Plumstead Cape Town 021 761 9267 fredbor@telkomsa.net
Marian Campbell Little Mowbray Cape Town 082 331 0337 campbellmarian37@gmail.com
Pauline Close Constantia Cape Town 021 783 0415
Dr. Philippa Colinese Constantia Cape Town  021 794 6421 philippa.colinese@gmail.com 
Sheila Cowburn Skype Newlands Cape Town 021 683 5942 veritas@iafrica.com 
Julian David Devon England +44 642 737 juliandavid.alpha@gmail.com 
Marita de Wet Skype Paarl Cape Town 021 863 3966 marita@wol.co.za 
Ian Donald Skype Pinelands Cape Town 021 531 8797 ianmic@global.co.za
Alan Fourie Skype Grahamstown 083 683 1333 a.fourie@ru.ac.za 
Fiona Geddes Skype 011 609 5741 fionag@mweb.co.za
Dr. John Gosling Skype Mowbray Cape Town 072 040 9730 john@gosling.co.za
Johann Graaff Rosebank Cape Town 083 373 3329 j-graaff@mweb.co.za
Dr. Loura Griessel Waverley Bloemfontein 051 433 1606 griessel@ufs.ac.za 
Denise Grobbelaar Skype Vredehoek Cape Town 084 243 3648 denisegrobbelaar@gmail.com
Dr. Ester Haumann Skype Oranjezicht Cape Town 021 465 4508 haumann@global.co.za 
Dr. Peter Hodson Skype Mowbray & Wilderness Western Cape 082 331 1163 phodson@mweb.co.za
Charlotte Hoffman Greenpoint Cape Town 021 434 3329 siel@law.co.za
Dr. Suzan Hojdar Skype Randburg Gauteng 011 792 6930 szhojdar@gmail.com
Jolita Jansen van Rensenburg Potchefstroom North West 018 297 3292 jolita1@absamail.co.za
Dr. Tony Kelly Gardens Cape Town 021 423 0744 acgkelly@global.co.za
Elizabeth Martiny Skype Morningside Gauteng 011 807 0436 eamartiny@worldonline.co.za
Dr. Ian McCallum Marina Da Gama Cape Town 021 788 8592 soitgoes@iafrica.com
Dr. Gillian Mudie Skype Tamboerskloof Cape Town 021 424 9654 gillianmudie1@gmail.com
Dain Peters Observatory Cape Town 021 448 0959 dgpeters@absamail.co.za
Margaret Poynton Villemoustaussou France 072 310 4737 margaret.poynton@icloud.com
Renee Ramsden Wynberg Cape Town 021 761 5781 renee@netpoint.co.za
Dr. Gary Read Skype Rosebank Cape Town 083 452 0268 garyread@mweb.co.za
Dr. Peter Reid Rondebosch Cape Town 021 685 3987 peter_reid@mweb.co.za
Grace Reid Skype Kenilworth Cape Town 021 683 6405 gswitzerreid@gmail.com
Austin Smith Skype Rondebosch Cape Town 072 347 4188 austingsmith@gmail.com
Gerald Stonestreet Kalk Bay Cape Town 021 788 8444 geraldstonestreet@gmail.com
Dr. David Trappler Skype Tamboerskloof Cape Town 021 423 4790 trappler@iafrica.com
Ursula Ulmer Skype Zürich Switzerland +41-43-536-1594 ursula.ulmer@gmail.com
Dr. Annette Wessels Durbanville Cape Town 021 975 1702 avniekerk@mweb.co.za
Leslie Zimmermann Saxonwold Johannesburg 083 384 9812 leslie.zimmermann@gmail.com